Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

International Scientific Advisory Board

Members of the International Scientific Advisory Board (ISAB)

Professor Phil Molinuex
Bangor University

Professor Paolo Fulghieri
University of North Carolina

Professor Karin Thorburn
Norwegian School of Economics and Business Administration

Professor Erich Kirchler
University of Vienna

Professor Anjan Thakor
Washington University in St. Louis


Page Manager: Katarina Forsberg|Last update: 12/8/2016

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?