Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

CFF Board


Members of CFF Board

  • Hans Fahlin, Chief Investment Officer, chairman
    Second Swedish National Pension Fund - AP2
  • Martin Hedesström
    Department of Psychology, University of Gothenburg
  • Professor Holger Rootzen
    Mathematical Statistics, Chalmers University of Technology and University of Gothenburg
  • Professor Robert Påhlsson
    Department of Law, University of Gothenburg
  • Lise Larsvik, Board member
    Sparbanken Alingsås
  • Camilla Sjöberg, Senior Vice President/Area Manager


Page Manager: Katarina Forsberg|Last update: 11/11/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?